December 10, 2014

Mr. Probz – Nothing Really Matters

Posted in Lyrics, Music Video, Personal Post, Song Comment tagged , , at 11:57 am by LynxLee


I heard Waves on an Internet radio just a while ago and I can’t stop listening to it. Then I checked out YouTube and Mr. Probz got this video as well. I have to say, this guy has got amazing talent in music. I love it. Can you feel it? Gotta love the care in this track.

mrprobz-nothingreallymattersWhen she’s ok
Then I’m alright
When she’s awake
I’m up all night

And nothing really matters
Nothing really matters
I see her face
And in my mind
I sieze the day
Whenever she’s nearby
It’s like nothing really matters, no
Nothing really matters

She completes me
It’s how she reads me
Right or wrong
It’s so clear she’s
All that I need

All I need yeah



When she’s ok
Then I’m alright
When she’s awake
I’m up all night
And nothing really matters
Nothing really matters
I see her face
And in my mind
I sieze the day
Whenever she’s nearby
It’s like nothing really matters, no
Nothing really matters

She completes me
It’s how she reads me
Right or wrong
It’s so clear she’s
All that I need
All I need yeah

I know what it feels like
I know what it feels like
Swimming through the stars when I see her
And I don’t need air because I breathe her
I know what it feels like
I know what it feels like yeah
I breathe her
Breathe her..

Everytime I see her (2x)

When I’m lost
And need a sign
She leads the way
And I’ll be fine
And nothing really matters
Nothing really matters

She completes me
It’s how she reads me
Right or wrong
It’s so clear she’s
All that I need
All I need yeah

I know what it feels like
I know what it feels like
Swimming through the stars when I see her
And I don’t need air because I breathe her
I know what it feels like
I know what it feels like yeah
I breathe her
Breathe her..

Everytime I see her (4x)

When she’s ok
Then I’m alright
When she’s awake
I’m up all night
And nothing really matters
Nothing really matters

Leave a Reply

