May 25, 2011

Christian Bautista – Since I Found You

Posted in Lyrics, Music Video, Personal Post, Song Comment tagged , at 4:38 pm by LynxLee


My wife picked a bunch of songs from a bunch of list over the Internet to be used in our wedding last Sunday. This is the track that I chose to go with within 24 hours to the wedding for a March-In Song. I like the build up and the romantic feel to this track a lot. We had a great wedding and it was all that we hoped for and more.

More on Christian Bautista below:

Christian Joseph Morata Bautista (born October 19, 1981), more popularly known by his screen name Christian Bautista, is a Filipino singer, actor and model. He was a finalist of Star In A Million, a Philippine reality show aired on ABS-CBN channel, winning the 4th place in the competition in 2003. After the contest, he signed a recording contract with Warner Music Philippines and released his self-titled debut album, Christian Bautista. The multi-platinum album established his name as an OPM artist with songs such as “The Way You Look At Me”, “Invincible” and “Hands To Heaven” topping the charts. The singer gained popularity not only in the Philippines but in other countries in Southeast Asia such as Indonesia, Singapore, Malaysia and Thailand.

I think of you in everything that I do
to be with you what ever it takes I’ll do
cause you my love, you all my heart desires
you’ve lighten up my life forever I’m alive

your love shines bright
through all the corners of my heart
maybe you are my dearest heart
I give you all I have my heart, my soul, my life
my destiny is you
forever true… I’m so in love with you

since I found you my world seems so brand new
you’ve show me the love I never knew
your presence is what my whole life through
since I found you my life begin so new
now who needs a dream when there is you
for all of my dreams came true
since I found you

I think of you in everything that I do
to be with you what ever it takes I’ll do
cause you my love, you all my heart desires
you’ve lighten up my life forever I’m alivesince I found you my world seems so brand new
you’ve show me the love I never knew
your presence is what my whole life through
since I found you my life begin so new
now who needs a dream when there is you
for all of my dreams came true
since I found youyour love shines bright
through all the corners of my heart
maybe you are my dearest heart
I give you all I have my heart, my soul, my life
my destiny is you
forever true… I’m so in love with you

since I found you my world seems so brand new
you’ve show me the love I never knew
your presence is what my whole life through
since I found you my life begin so new
now who needs a dream when there is you
for all of my dreams came true
since I found you

my heart forever true…
In love with you..

Leave a Reply

