April 12, 2011

Alex Goot – Pretty Eyes

Posted in Lyrics, Music Video, Personal Post, Song Comment tagged , , at 12:51 am by LynxLee


I was bouncing in between Alex Goot and Tiffany Alvord while checking out some good songs in YouTube. Alex Goot has some incredible music videos and are upbeat while Tiffany Alvord has some real creative soft tones. Personally, I dig Alex Goot’s style. In short, I love his music! Especially this track.


Get his track on Amazon for only $0.99 by clicking the above image.

Personal Note:

To My Lovely Wife – Ming, there are times when I may not be the perfect romantic or gentlemen; but you’ll always be my one and only who breathes new air into me to go through life for every moment it’s worth. I love you, and I don’t need any “pretty eyes” to see that. =)

pretty eyes staring back at me so blue and wide
the colors of the summer sky
the colors of the world
if love is blind, why do i see you so clearly now?
perfect vision of our love somehow
you take over my mind oh,
look up into the galaxy tonight
the stars illuminate the love we make
love we make, love we make

Pretty eyes staring back at me so blue and wide
the colors of the summer sky
the colors of the world
if love is blind, why do i see you so clearly now?
perfect vision of our love somehow
you take over my mind oh,
look up into the galaxy tonight
the stars illuminate the love we make
love we make, love we make)

cause you and your pretty eyes
you keep me alive, keep me alive (x2)

Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh yoooooouuuuuuu
pretty eyes you’re the one that keeps up all night
i know, no one else could make me feel this way
i want to look up into the milky way tonight
the sky illuminates the love we make
the love we make so bright

cause you and your pretty eyes
you keep me alive, keep me alive (x2)

as the moon shines its light on you
your pretty eyes they glow
tell me that you’ll stay the night
just stay a while

Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh whoaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
cause you and your pretty eyes
you keep me alive, keep me alive (x2)

1 Comment »

  1. Ming said,

    Love you too hun hun 🙂


Leave a Reply

