March 30, 2010

Guys Next Door – I’ve Been Waiting For You

Posted in Lyrics, Music Video, Personal Post tagged , at 11:58 am by LynxLee


To my near future fiancée, my future wife; here is the song that you have been trying to find once again. The same song that we heard while queuing at Jusco. Love it? I love it too. Love you too. =)

p.s. we’ll go karaoke and sing this song soon, alright? hehe..

oh yeah, here’s the link to download it. –> LynxLee’s Music Box (File Deleted – Warning by Box.net for Copyright Infringement)

Now that I’ve found you I just can’t let u go (cant let you go)
no no no ohhh
oh there’s just one thing I want you to know

Spoken: girl I love you so…

I’ve been waitin for you
all my life waitin for you
I’ve been waitin for you
all my life waitin for you
when I saw you I knew you were the one
the love that I’ve been dreaming of

I’ve been waitin for you (waitin for you)
all my life for somebody who (somebody who)
makes me feel the way I feel when I’m with you, baby
have you been waitin too
cause I’ve been waitin for you

yeahh..
Girl I’ve been searchin so long thru this world
trying to find someone who could be
what my picture of love was to me
and you came along

When I saw you I knew you were the one
the love that I’ve been dreamin of

I’ve been waitin for you (waitin for you)
all my life for somebody who (somebody who)
makes me feel the way I feel when I’m with you, baby
have you been waitin too
cuz I’ve been waitin for you

Girl I’ve been saving my love all this time
cuz I knew someday I would find
the one that i’ve loved for so long in my mind

From the moment that I looked in your eyes
I saw the girl I’ve loved all my life

I’ve been waitin for you (waitin for you)
all my life for somebody who (somebody who)
makes me feel the way I feel when I’m with you, baby
have you been waitin too
cause I’ve been waitin for you

Now that I’ve found you I just can’t let u go (cant let you go)
no no no ohhh
oh there’s just one thing I want you to know

Spoken: girl I love you so…

I’ve been waitin for you
all my life waitin for you
I’ve been waitin for you
all my life waitin for you
when I saw you I knew you were the one
the love that I’ve been dreaming of

I’ve been waitin for you (waitin for you)
all my life for somebody who (somebody who)
makes me feel the way I feel when I’m with you, baby
have you been waitin too
cause I’ve been waitin for you

I’ve been waitin for you
all my life waitin for you
I’ve been waitin for you
all my life waitin for you
I’ve been waitin for you
all my life waitin for you
(fade out)

Leave a Reply

