January 8, 2010

Keri Hilson – I Like

Posted in Images, Lyrics, Music Video, Personal Post, Song Comment tagged at 11:22 pm by LynxLee


I’m in love with Keri Hilson; I’m in love with my friends; I’m in love with my family; I’m in love with BEAUTY.

Few days ago I just got back from Phuket. Missing the great times with my friends already. Work doesn’t seem to worry me as much anymore. Even the simple thought of being single. It feels like I have everything I ever wanted.. and more to have soon.

Everything about this song makes me think, see and feel so many desires; and they are just simply.. gorgeous.

Sawasdee with the beautiful Thai lady in a Fantasea Restaurant

I Like

dressed up out the door
so damn ready for one night maybe more,
i like, i like,
with strobe light hot corse dirty minds
when you cross my way,
i like, i like

and the world around us wont stop turning to night,
i like, i like,
i’m losing control right now and i feel its right,
i like, i like,

sun down, Friday night,
uptown city lights,
here i go start it out,
i like,
dressed up out the door
so damn ready for one night maybe more,
i like, i like,
with strobe light hot corse dirty minds
when you cross my way,
i like, i like,
just you and i touch at first sight,
and the world around us wont stop turning to night,
i like, i like,
i’m losing control right now and i feel its right,
i like, i like,
were caught in this moment i wont let you go,
and the world around us wont stop turning to night,
i like, i like, i like,i like,

hey there pure star lets go way to far come a little closer
i like,
heart flips up and down,
dancing on sleezy ground,
betcha want to get it on,

i like, i like,
you’ve got me down right electrified,
don’t stop the rides,
i like i like,
just you and i,
here and now what a night
i, i, i, and the world around us wont stop turning to night,
i like, i like,
i’m losing control right now and i feel its right,
i like, i like,
were caught in this moment i wont let you go,

and the world around us wont stop turning to night,
i like, i like, i like,i like,
dance all night don’t stop the music,
i like i cant refuse it,
dance all night don’t stop the music,
i like i cant refuse it
and the world around us wont stop turning to night,
i like, i like,
i’m losing control right now and i feel its right,
i like, i like,
were caught in this moment
i wont let you go
and the world around us wont stop turning to night,
i like, i like, i like, i like, i like

Song Information
Released 2009
Recorded 2009
Genre Pop, RNB
Label Interscope

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,009 other followers

