November 20, 2009

Jet – She’s A Genius

Posted in Lyrics, Music Video, Song Comment tagged at 5:57 pm by LynxLee


LOVE this song!

Official video here. Letterman performance here.
My girl is ready to take control
She just blows my mind
She only listens to
the radio to see who’s alive Yeah!

Hey there boy come over and sit
Love is when you wanna
kiss and you get bit

That girl is a genius
Who o o o o ohw
I think she’s serious
Who o o o o ohw
That girl is a genius
Who o o o o ohw
I think she’s serious
Who o o o o ohw

My girl is ready to take control
She just blows my mind
She only listens to
the radio to see who’s alive Yeah!

She waits up scan of gettin on
She don’t feel no shame
She knows so many pretty boys
but they are al the same

They say hey now girl
tell me why do you do
Seh say’s I’m nothing
but I’m dead so that’s
more than you

That girl is a genius
Who o o o o ohw
I think she’s serious
Who o o o o ohw

What you know is who you are
and she’s anything
You don’t need an
education to know the
class that you’re in

They say they hate
that girl ’till now
why do you do
Seh say’s I’m nothing
but I’m damn sure more
than you

That girl is a genius
Who o o o o ohw
I think she’s serious
Who o o o o ohw
That girl is a genius
Who o o o o ohw
I think she’s serious
Who o o o o o o ohw

[Solo]

Hey there boy come over and sit
Love is when you wanna
kiss and you get bit

That girl is a genius
Who o o o o ohw
I think she’s serious
Who o o o o ohw
That girl is a genius
Who o o o o ohw
I think she’s serious
Who o o o o ohw

That girl is a genius
That girl is a genius
That girl is a genius
Who o o o o o o ohw

Leave a Reply

