July 10, 2009

Ne-Yo – Sunshine

Posted in Lyrics, Music Video tagged at 1:30 am by LynxLee


I know I can be who I am
And she’s at her best, when she’s unplanned
When she’s no floss, when I’m not fly
We’re still in love, that’s why we shine

She makes me smile, I make her laugh
she cooks for me, I run her bath
She screams at me, and I scream right back
Then we make love, we’re funny like that

She’s the one, she’s the one, she’s the one
She’s the one that thinks my impatience is sexy
She’s the one, she’s the one, she’s the one
She’s the one while I’m on God’s green earth that gets me
Trust me when I say I know it will rain sometimes
But I’ll be just fine long as I got my sunshine

I know I can be who I am
And she’s at her best, when she’s unplanned
When she’s no floss, when I’m not fly
We’re still in love, that’s why we shine

She’s the one, she’s the one, she’s the one
She’s the one that thinks my impatience is sexy
She’s the one, she’s the one, she’s the one
She’s the one while I’m on God’s green earth that gets me
Trust me when I say I know it will rain sometimes
But I’ll be just fine long as I got my sunshine
Trust me when I say I know it will rain sometimes
But I’ll be just fine long as I got my sunshine

1 Comment »

  1. BuBBaH ILLz said,

    Shot tiez dude fua dah lyrix dey r so freking aorsim……..


Leave a Reply

