July 9, 2008

Mariah Carey – I’ll Be Lovin’ U Long Time

Posted in Lyrics, Music Video, Personal Post, Song Comment tagged at 9:27 pm by LynxLee


I’ve been listening and singing to this song for quite some time now. Kinda reminds me of the good times when my ex-girlfriend holds my hand (or just my finger) with both her hands. I think it’s just so adorable when she does that. I’m still smiling thinking about it. The chorus of this song is equally as cute as it were.

You ain’t even gotta worry
About a thing I gotcha babe
And ain’t nobody takin’ me away
It’s not a game I’m here to stay
Our love is stronger than any drug
Addictive just can’t get enough
And every time I’m with you
I want some more
Just close the door
And let’s explore each other

I’ll be lovin u long time
I’ll be lovin’
I’ll be lovin’
I’ll be lovin’
I’ll be lovin’
I’ll be lovin’
I’ll be lovin’
I’ll be lovin’ you (2x)
Song Lyrics

You ain’t even gotta worry
About a thing I gotcha babe
And ain’t nobody takin’ me away
It’s not a game I’m here to stay
Our love is stronger than any drug
Addictive just can’t get enough
And every time I’m with you
I want some more
Just close the door
And let’s explore each other

Long as I know you got me
I’ll be loving u long time
(As I can be)
I’ll be loving u long time
(Eternally)
There’s no stopping you and me
I’ll be loving u long time
(As I can breathe)
I’ll be loving u long time
(Eternally)

Don’t care what no one has to say
They don’t understand us like we do
I need you near me night and day
Together there ain’t nothin’ we can’t do
Scoop me up and we can go
To that little spot where no one knows
Spend a little time just us alone
You can caress my body and never let go

Long as I know you got me
I’ll be loving u long time
(As I can be)
I’ll be loving u long time
(Eternally)
There’s no stopping you and me
I’ll be loving u long time
(As I can breathe)
I’ll be loving u long time
(Eternally)

I don’t want another
Ain’t gon’ never be another
Can’t nobody do what you do to me
Don’t want another
Ain’t gon’ never be another
Can’t nobody do what you do to me
Don’t want another
Ain’t gon’ never be another
Can’t nobody do what you do to me

I’ll be loving u long time
(As I can be)
I’ll be loving u long time
(Eternally)
Long as I know you got me
I’ll be loving u long time
(As I can be)
I’ll be loving u long time
(Eternally)
There’s no stopping you and me
I’ll be loving u long time
(As I can be)
I’ll be loving u long time

I’ll be lovin’
I’ll be lovin’
I’ll be lovin’
I’ll be lovin’
I’ll be lovin
I’ll be lovin’ you

Leave a Reply

