April 13, 2008

Janet Jackson – Rock Wit U

Posted in Lyrics, Music Video, Personal Post, Song Comment tagged at 9:13 pm by LynxLee


Original video here.

I had a great weekend. Yesterday I was meeting new and old friends all day. Extremely exciting.
Today I’m resting my life and having fun. Tomorrow could be anything. Next weekend I’ll be having dinner with my good friends. Should be nice.

I’ve met someone whom I find very interesting to me. One could only wonder if she feels the same way. It’s funny, but I could see in her eyes how I’m so attracted to her. Haha.. How nice if I could see if she’s interested back. But she’s pretty bubbly. Got a sense of comfort around her..

Anyway, back to this song. I just saw this video on Channel V. I’ve convered her latest album last month but I must’ve missed this song. Perhaps the video simply completes the song. Whichever it is, I’m sure you’ll be entertained.

Especially someone who likes a good slow sexy love song with a little funky beats.

Here’s to the night!

DanL

Strobe lights make everything sexy yeah
Shadows dancing on the wall [Do you see me?]
I wanna rock with you
Let’s converse
Talk with your body
Don’t say anything at all
[I want to rock with you]

[I want to rock with you]
I want to rock with you
Just once
[I want to rock with you]
Come on…

Oooh ooh ooh – ooh – ooh
Oooh ooh ooh – ooh – ooh
Oooh ooh ooh – ooh – ooh

[I want to rock with you]

Strobe lights make everything sexy yeah… [sexy yeah]
Shadows dancing on the wall
I wanna rock with you
Let’s converse
Talk with your body
Don’t say anything at all
[I want to rock with you]

Rock with you
Wanna rock with you
[I want to rock with you]

Wanna rock with you
Wanna rock with you
[I want to rock with you]

Wanna rock with you

Oooh ooh ooh – ooh – ooh
Oooh ooh ooh – ooh – ooh
Oooh ooh ooh – ooh – ooh
Oooh ooh ooh – ooh – ooh

Strobe lights make everything sexy yeah
Shadows dancing on the wall [Do you see me?]
I wanna rock with you
Let’s converse
Talk with your body
Don’t say anything at all
[I want to rock with you]

Shhh
I want to rock with you
Rock with you
Wanna rock with you
[I want to rock with you]

Wanna rock with you

Wanna rock with you
[I want to rock with you]

Rock with you

Oooh ooh ooh – ooh – ooh [Wanna Rock With You]
Oooh ooh ooh – ooh – ooh [Wanna Rock With You]
Oooh ooh ooh – ooh – ooh [Wanna Rock With You]
Oooh ooh ooh – ooh – ooh [Wanna Rock With You]
Oooh ooh ooh – ooh – ooh [Wanna Rock With You]

Rock with you
Wanna rock with you
Wanna rock with you
I want to rock with you
Wanna rock with you

Strobe lights make everything sexy yeah…[so sexy]
Shadows dancing on the wall
Our bodies as one

Oo0oh
I wanna rock with you
Let’s converse
Talk with your body
Don’t say anything at all
I want to rock with you

Leave a Reply

