October 30, 2007

Colbie Caillat – Bubbly

Posted in Lyrics, Music Video, Song Comment tagged at 12:35 am by LynxLee


Here’s the official video.. Colbie Caillat – Bubbly (Yeah, they disable the embedding again).
This song is so cute. ^^ Feels bubbly. Country lovers would like this song. Cute lyrics.

It starts in my toes
makes me crinkle my nose
where ever it goes
i always know
that you make me smile
please stay for a while now
just take your time
where ever you go

V1: I’ve been awake for a while now
you’ve got me feelin like a child now
cause every time i see your bubbly face
i get the tinglies in a silly place

C: It starts in my toes
makes me crinkle my nose
where ever it goes i always know
that you make me smile
please stay for a while now
just take your time
where ever you go

V2: The rain is fallin on my window pane
but we are hidin in a safer place
under the covers stayin dry and warm
you give me feelins that i adore

C: It starts in my toes
makes me crinkle my nose
where ever it goes
i always know
that you make me smile
please stay for a while now
just take your time
where ever you go

B: What am i gonna say
when you make me feel this way
I just……..mmmmmmmmmmm

C: It starts in my toes
makes me crinkle my nose
where ever it goes
i always know
that you make me smile
please stay for a while now
just take your time
where ever you go

V3: I’ve been asleep for a while now
You tucked me in just like a child now
Cause every time you hold me in your arms
Im comfortable enough to feel your warmth

C: It starts in my soul
And I lose all control
When you kiss my nose
The feelin shows
Cause you make me smile
Baby just take your time
Holdin me tight

Where ever, where ever, where ever you go
Where ever, where ever, where ever you go…

Powered by ScribeFire.

11 Comments »

  1. Joe Manduke said,

    I’m a man who leads a life of danger, ah-huh
    I walk into a courtroom and talk to any stranger, ah-huh
    You know I will get flipped,
    If I get free of lip!
    Odds are Ill be fired by tamarra! (Tomorrow!)
    Environmental man, Environmental man
    Odds Ill be fired by tamarra
    Ah-huh!!

    Song sung by environmental staff in Pennsylvania’s Hazardous waste enforcement staff during the early 80’s, sung to the theme of “Secret agent man”. Does anyone have the other stanzas to this environmental song??. Thanks.

  2. Doug Mason said,

    Joe Manduke is a singular genius. Although much maligned wrongly by his nefarious and nad ex-wife, Rhonda Manduke, Joe Manduke is an environmental legand. Although his zest for life and brilliant mind has made some angry, jealous, and outright dishonest in the statements and articles about him, he has been a great inspiration and his legacy will survive forever.

  3. Henrik Plaser said,

    Environmentalman song was written by John Zwalinski, Douglas Mason, and Joe manduke

  4. sonja laatu said,

    Who is this legend of the environmental industry?
    Wo is Joe Manduke?

  5. sonja laatu said,

    Did he formulate the philosophy now know to “greens” called
    “MANDUKEISM”???
    or is it MANDUKISM?

  6. Jessica said,

    i would like to know what the lyrics in this song Bubbly by Colbie mean? if you couold please let me know asap. my email is jessica_winks@hotmail.com
    thanks.

    Jessica

  7. Joseph Manduke IV said,

    I am still looking for the lyrics for the “environmentalman song” I have been told about…please help!

  8. Joseph Manduke said,

    Song of Joseph Manduke II

  9. sonja laatu said,

    He was and still is the only and original “ENVIRONMENTALMAN”

  10. Zarek said,

    Weird Hogg’s Lyric’s:

    Oh where Oh where can my Hogglette be? The Island took her away from me. So I gotta be good so I can see my Hogglette when I leave this-a world!

    Who is the original Hogglette?

    What does Hogglette mean?

    Zarek

  11. Klaatu said,

    Zarek,

    I think that he is referring to “Michelle Rene Sexton”, artist and writer from PEI, Canada.


Leave a Reply

