August 5, 2007

Jim Brickman ft. Wayne Brady – Beautiful

Posted in Lyrics, Music Video, Song Comment tagged , at 1:17 am by LynxLee


Jim Brickman; any song or melody from this guy is simply beautiful. Wayne Brady; anything from him is pretty impressive. What do you get when you combine both? An impressive beautiful song.

What’s really beautiful anyway? To me; saying someone or something being cute, gorgeous, nice, sexy, smart & beautiful is a huge difference.

Cute is a small attraction that we can’t seem to put our finger on it.
Gorgeous is a good looking moment where everyting falls into place in an almost perfect manner.
Nice is someone or something that’s good & we appreciate.
Sexy is obviously sexy, the certain arousal or attraction.
Smart is the look or something that’s very impressive & different.
Beautiful is simply something or a trait of someone that’s beyond our explanation. (not just physically, but also we feel it)

Am I right? Am I wrong? This is what I think.

Love is indeed Beautiful.

Dan

From the moment I saw you,
from the moment I looked into your eyes
there was something about you
I knew I knew
that you were once in a life time
a treasure near impossible to find
and I know how lucky I am to have you

Holding you in my arms
no one else has fit so perfectly
I could dance forever with you, with you
and at the stroke of midnight
please forgive me if I can’t let go
cause I never dreamed I’d find a Cinderella of my own

Cause I’ve seen the rainbows that can take your breath away
the beauty of the setting sun that ends a perfect day
and when it comes to shooting stars, I’ve seen a few
but I’ve never seen anything…as beautiful as you

From the Moment I saw you,
from the moment I looked into your eyes
there was something about you
I knew I knew
that you were once in a life time
a treasure near impossible to find
and I know how lucky I am to have you

Chorus:
Cause I’ve seen the rainbows that can take your breath away
the beauty of the setting sun that ends a perfect day
and when it comes to shooting stars, I’ve seen a few
but I’ve never seen anything…as beautiful as you

Holding you in my arms
no one else has fit so perfectly
I could dance forever with you, with you
and at the stroke of midnight
please forgive me if I can’t let go
cause I never dreamed I’d find a Cinderella of my own

Chorus:
Cause I’ve seen the rainbows that can take your breath away
the beauty of the setting sun that ends a perfect day
and when it comes to shooting stars, I’ve seen a few
but I’ve never seen anything…as beautiful as you

Chorus repeat:
Cause I’ve seen the rainbows that can take your breath away
the beauty of the setting sun that ends a perfect day
and when it comes to shooting stars, I’ve seen a few
but I’ve never seen anything…
Oh Oh, Oh no, I’ve never seen anything…as beautiful as you

from the moment I saw you,
from the moment I looked into your eyes…

Leave a Reply

