July 10, 2007

Paula Deanda ft. Bow Wow – Easy

Posted in Lyrics, Music Video, Personal Post, Song Comment tagged , at 12:58 am by LynxLee


Paula Deanda totally made me groove once again, better than the previous single. This time having Bow Wow’s rap in the song making it an instant hit. Lil’ Wayne rapped for this song at first (if I’m not mistaken), but sorry Lil’ Wayne.. I kinda like Bow Weazy’s rap better.

Gotta admit, I enjoyed this song everytime it’s played on the radio.. FlyFM, my number 1 radio station.. Did I mention I love Jules‘s voice? Well, I do.

Heck, this song pretty much explains how the dating scene’s supposed to be like; “hot like a sauna”.

Peace,
Dan

Updated 24th July 2007:
I’ve found the original music video from other video sharing websites. So I’ve replaced the fan’s music video with lyrics with the original one. People.. the video is HOT HOT SEXY, so go watch it HOT HOT HURRY! =P
Official Music Video Here:-
In case the DailyMotion video below doesn’t work; go to the Sony BMG’s official website, here.
-Dan


(Verse)(Paula)
I might be your young girl but I know how to have fun
I got them boys chasing me trying to make me the one
When I’m out shopping it’s like having a gun
Whatever I wanna get, got damn boys cuttin’ up

(Hook)(Paula)
I know I’m a hot hot shorty
But you gotta slow down (slow down)
You don’t know me (don’t know me)
If you in a hot hot hurry
You gotta go now (go now), back up off me (off me)

(Chorus)(Paula)
Ooh, Got them going crazy you see
Uh ooh, head over heels for me ooh
Uh ooh, weaken your knees for me boy
Uh ooh, ’cause you are so damn easy
‘Cause you are so damn easy
‘Cause you are so damn easy

(Rap)(Bow Wow)
I-am-Bow weezy
Lil’ mama you so fine
What’s it gonna take for you to be mine
Now let me upgrade ya
Don’t listen to your friends they haters
And um them guys so lame
I’m way in biz they not the same
I am, far from a beginner
Put some on your wrist code like winter
Pay no limit on the black cars
Anything you want baby it’s yours
You now rollin’ with the best baby
Plus I know how to treat you lady
They call me the modern day Ll Cool J
All I do is write girl spells
Bow Weezy hot like a sauna me and Paula
Now everybody on us
Holla back

Yeah
(Paula)
Yeah
(Bow Wow)
Yeah
Paula
Danger

(Verse)(Paula)
I might be your young girl but I know how to have fun
I got them boys chasing me trying to make me the one
When I’m out shopping it’s like having a gun
Whatever I wanna get, got damn boys cuttin’ up

(Hook)(Paula)
I know I’m a hot hot shorty
But you gotta slow down (slow down)
You don’t know me (don’t know me)
If you in a hot hot hurry
You gotta go now (go now), back up off me (off me)

(Chorus)(Paula)
Ooh, Got them going crazy you see
Uh ooh, head over heels for me ooh
Uh ooh, weaken your knees for me boy
Uh ooh, ’cause you are so damn easy
‘Cause you are so damn easy
‘Cause you are so damn easy

(Verse)(Paula)
Ooh, I much rather than you think that I act like you know
Just because I’m a teen it don’t mean that I’m slow
I think you’re a cutie boy, but you’re turning me off
Sometimes you gotta play hard to get and then it’s on

(Hook)(Paula)
I know I’m a hot hot shorty
But you gotta slow down
You don’t know me
If you in a hot hot hurry
You gotta go now, back up off me

(Chorus)(Paula)
Got them going crazy you see
Uh ooh, head over heels for me ooh
Uh ooh, weaken your knees for me boy
Uh ooh, ’cause you are so damn easy
‘Cause you are so damn easy
‘Cause you are so damn easy

(Rap)(Bow Wow)
I-am-Bow weezy
Lil’ mama you so fine
What’s it gonna take for you to be mine
Now let me upgrade ya
Don’t listen to your friends they haters
And um them guys so lame
I’m way in biz they not the same
I am, far from a beginner
Put some on your wrist code like winter
Pay no limit on the black cars
Anything you want baby it’s yours
You now rollin’ with the best baby
Plus I know how to treat you lady
They call me the modern day Ll Cool J
All I do is write girl spells
Bow Weezy hot like a sauna me and Paula
Now everybody on us
Holla back

(Chorus)(Paula)
Got them going crazy you see
Uh ooh, head over heels for me ooh
Uh ooh, weaken your knees for me boy
Uh ooh, ’cause you are so damn easy

Got them going crazy you see
Uh ooh, head over heels for me ooh
Uh ooh, weaken your knees for me boy
Uh ooh, ’cause you are so damn easy

Powered by ScribeFire.

17 Comments »

  1. ♥Sombie said,

    iTS H0TT!
    =]]

  2. Nanii said,

    da song is hott!!!!!!!!!!

  3. sal said,

    I heard this song with a “lisa Lisa” beat behind it … was this a remix or just a dj effin wit me..it was fire tho

  4. Bankz-Wee-Zy said,

    that song is jammin yO!! i like the rap by bow wow

  5. lafanda said,

    wo.lre hgwri uvgtekj gnb”SDf dkgb lsekhfiaurg ‘SEpoj
    r g’odg aighiuah gb;kjhgkajrh nglauh kjrh liue hfiuarh g
    dfjar;ugkjblirf v.vljeagh.fh erlkurg hbleu gr rw tiuhreg
    ahflakh qvuytih khg ;oujh krhil uhkyt iuwag kjsd ka

  6. Joe said,

    Lyrics are wrong in this song with Bow Wows verse.

  7. LynxLee said,

    How I wish you visitors stop telling me the lyrics are wrong and provide me with the right or “assumed” lyrics. Joe, it ain’t helping, man.. I see no mistakes.. like Vanessa Hudgen’s Baby Come Back, I keep getting people saying “Your lyrics are crap”. Please know I’m a music lover like you all and not some special music producer or anything. Just tell me the wrong & I’ll re-write. Thanks.
    Dan

  8. Valentina said,

    Bow wow complete the song fo sho 😉 love u weezy ❤

  9. Devaa said,

    DiiiiS DA SHiiiiiT. =]

  10. LynxLee u did not finsh the whole fucking song next time finish it right cause u still forget some parts burra

  11. LynxLee said,

    hey “none of ur business”; you’re freakin rude there to come over to my blog and use the f word. Check this; the Internet is huge, if you got some probs then just back off my site. There are plenty of advices articles on the net for your issues. I’m doing this for free & for my leisure, so it ain’t “abc”; especially with people like you blasting me like this.
    Dan

  12. ayamin said,

    i’ve been looking EVERYWHERE for the correct lyrics… thnks for writing it… if not, it might take me MONTHS to find the correct lyrics of ‘Easy’ by Paula and Bow Wow…

  13. LynxLee said,

    You’re welcome Ayamin. Hopefully I got it fully correct.

  14. Guy with two eggs said,

    Ei.. I think u missed some part of d song. Anyway the lyrics are correct. Thanks PUTANG INA NYONG LAHAT!! It means thanks. BIGA NANG INA!!

  15. LynxLee said,

    The full lyrics are below the Video.

  16. lexii said,

    lov lov lov this song awsome!!!!

  17. lexii said,

    paula is sooo pretty


Leave a Reply

