July 10, 2007

Enrique Iglesias – Miss You

Posted in Lyrics, Music Video, Personal Post, Song Comment tagged at 12:38 am by LynxLee


The person who created this video is awesome. He (or she) combined Amanda Raks‘ belly dancing videos with some snippets of “Do You Know” to create a cool atmosphere for the song. Perfect blend.. Nice..

I’m having a good time in my class. Had an awesome basketball game & fun chats. The usual… Can’t wait to really do something important.

Dan

Tonight I feel so cold and lonely
And baby you’re so far away
The space between us keeps on growing
How I wish that you could hear me when I say

Now tell me do you think about me
Coz I think about you all the time yeah
Only miles just stand between us
And I don’t wanna stop until you die

no no no no no no no
wish you hear me saying
no no no no no no no
oh I miss you oh I miss you
oh baby since you walked away
oh I miss you oh I miss you
I miss you more and more each day

Yeah miss you..

Tonight I feel so cold and lonely
And baby you’re so far away
The space between us keeps on growing
How I wish that you could hear me when I say

no no no no no no no
wish you hear me saying
no no no no no no no
oh I miss you oh I miss you
oh baby since you walked away
oh I miss you oh I miss you
I miss you more and more each day

Now tell me do you think about me
Coz I think about you all the time yeah
Only miles just stand between us
And I don’t wanna stop until you die

no no no no no no no
wish you hear me saying

no no no no no no no
oh I miss you oh I miss you
oh baby since you walked away
oh I miss you oh I miss you
I miss you more and more each day

(Spanish)

dale mamasita que la vida tiene ritmo…(repeat 4 times)

no no no no no no no
wish you hear me saying
no no no no no no no
oh I miss you oh I miss you
oh baby since you walked away
oh I miss you oh I miss you
I miss you more and more each day

(repeat 3 times)

I miss you more and more each day
I miss you more and more each day
I miss you more and more each day

Powered by ScribeFire.

Leave a Reply

