June 25, 2007

Young Love – Find a New Way

Posted in Lyrics, Music Video, Personal Post, Song Comment tagged at 8:16 pm by LynxLee


This song rocks! I’m not sure if you all heard this before, but the first time I heard this in the morning, I totally was dancing in the living room. Ok.. maybe not seriously dancing… but sorta. The lyrics are motivational and the music is moving. What’s not to like? It reminds me of a song by Shapeshifters – Incredible. Ah.. I didn’t include it in this blog. I’ll just link it to my previous blog. If you like this song, check out here as well.

Anyway, tomorrow I’ll be meeting my good secondary friends in Ampang. Can’t wait. That should be exciting. These days I’ve been home reading on computer stuff all day. I feel like a nerd.. Well, it’s not that bad if I’ll be intelligent or earn money. Oh heck.. I’ll do my best.

Dan

if you get caught out in the storm it’s all right
your livin’ so hard you can’t stay dry when you’re out tonight
stare at the bright lights
they might blind you
look at them too long and you might see it’s all right

we’ll find another way to dance
we’ll find another way to dance
if you get the chance
you must dance dance dance [x2]

be what you believe
stand up break free
be what you believe
bright lights can you see [x2]


If it takes away the pain it’s all right
We’re livin so hard you might not make it through tonight
follow the bright lights
they might change you
if you get lost along the way it’s all right

we’ll find another way to dance
we’ll find another way to dance
if you get the chance
you must dance dance dance [x2]

if you get caught out in the storm it’s all right
your livin’ so hard you can’t stay dry when you’re out tonight
stare at the bright lights
they might blind you
look at them too long and you might see it’s all right

we’ll find another way to dance
we’ll find another way to dance
if you get the chance
you must dance dance dance [x2]

be what you believe
stand up break free
be what you believe
bright lights can you see [x2]

we’ll find another way to dance
we’ll find another way to dance
if you get the chance
you must dance dance dance [x2]

Powered by ScribeFire.

Leave a Reply

