April 24, 2007

Nick Lachey – Fall In Love

Posted in Lyrics, Music Video, Personal Post, Song Comment tagged at 5:19 pm by LynxLee


This song is from his 2003 album called SoulO. I guess he must’ve seen this coming. Anyway, this is my favourite celebrity couple. =P My future plans are to be like them. Haha.. =P Love the song. Nick’s great voice is always so soothing. I like him best after 98 degrees. So free & full of expression. Oh, & did I mention? I’ve been crazy over Vanessa Minnillo since I saw her. She reminds me of my ex-gf (Cn). Anyways, I want to Fall In Love. Let this song guide me in time. Haha.. =P

Cheers,
Dan

Nothing short of a miracle
could’ve brought you here to me
When I’m with you
Heaven’s all I see
All I see

Caught up in ever touch
I feel the rush of this moment back when we’re here
Each time we kiss
I fall in love again
I can’t resist
I fall in love again

I don’t know what it is tonight
Your smile, your eyes, yeah
Even in a candlelight
You shine so bright
And you’re so beautiful
More beautiful than you’ve ever been
I catch my breath
And fall in love again

I can’t imagine where I’ll be without you with me
I need you every day more than words can say
I want you in the life
And for all the life
This night will never end
You take my hand
And I fall in love again

Nothing short of a miracle
could’ve brought you here to me
When I’m with you
Heaven’s all I see
All I see

Caught up in ever touch
I feel the rush of this moment back when we’re here
Each time we kiss
I fall in love again
I can’t resist
I fall in love again

2 Comments »

  1. NATALIE said,

    THIS IS A KOOL SONG I GUESS ITS OKKKK

  2. pilar said,

    i hate that girl jessica simpson is much better


Leave a Reply

