November 3, 2006

Jon Secada – Just Another Day & Otro Dia Mas Sin Verte

Posted in Lyrics, Music Video, Song Comment tagged at 1:40 am by LynxLee


I want to vent all my fraustration of my past. This song always expresses my feelings accurately. It seems like, the more I like this song, the “more truer” that a girl will leave me. I don’t care though.. I love this song. I love her too.. still.. Though… give me a reason… I don’t want to let her go. I can’t. I need to.. but I can’t.. It’s fraustrating!!

I breath a little faster
Every time we’re together
It’d never be the same
If you’re not here
How can you stay away, away so long.

Don’t wanna hold on to never
I’m not that strong

I, I don’t wanna say it
I don’t wanna find another way
Make it trough the day without you
I, I can’t resist
Trying to find exactly what I miss
It’s just another day without you.


Spanish Version, Jon Secada – “Otro Dia Mas Sin Verte”

Solo al pensar
Que cuando no estas me siento diferente
Cuando estas en mis brazos
Quiero amarrarte a mi
Y no entiendo
Como puedes estar sin mi
Yo quiero estar contigo
No se por que, dime por que.

Ya, ya no puedo m s
Ya me es imposible soportar
Otro dia m s sin verte
Ven, dame una razon
Si es algo que no tiene solucion
Es otro dia mas sin verte.

Nada que hacer
Palabras tal vez que puedan detenerte
Que tengo que decirte
Para que no te vayas
No te separes m s de mi
Hazme el favor y dime
Dime que puedo hacer, mi amor.

Te tengo y no tengo nada
Estoy tan cansado de estar separados.

Ya, ya no puedo mas
Ya me es imposible soportar
Otro dia mas sin verte
Ven, dame una razon
Si es algo que no tiene solucion
Es otro dia mas sin verte.

No,
Quiero estar contigo
No se por que, dime por que.

Ya, ya no puedo mas
Ya me es imposible soportar
No puedo soportar
Otro dia mas sin verte
Otro dia mas sin verte

Ven, dame una razon
Si es algo que no tiene solucion
Es otro dia mas sin verte.

Morning alone
When you come home
I breath a little faster
Every time we’re together
It’d never be the same
If you’re not here
How can you stay away, away so long.

Why can’t we stay together
Give me a reason
Give me a reason.

[Chorus]
I, I don’t wanna say it
I don’t wanna find another way
Make it trough the day without you
It’s just another day

Making the time
Find the right lines
What do I have to tell you

I’m just trying to hold on to something
(Trying to hold on to something good)
Give us a chance to make it.

Don’t wanna hold on to never
I’m not that strong
I’m not that strong.

I, I don’t wanna say it
I don’t wanna find another way
Make it trough the day without you
I, I can’t resist
Trying to find exactly what I miss
It’s just another day without you.

Why can’t you stay forever
Just give me a reason
Give me a reason.

[Chorus repeats]

powered by performancing firefox

1 Comment »

  1. INES said,

    ME ENCANTA ESTA CANCION , AUNQUE BUE .. EL VIDEO MASO MENOS NOMAS … SALU2


Leave a Reply

