September 13, 2006

Lee Ryan – Wish The Whole World Knew

Posted in Lyrics, Music Video, Song Comment tagged at 3:54 pm by LynxLee


I know how it feels like to be in love until when we kiss someone, we just don’t notice the world around us. The proud feeling of kissing your partner. This song is one of the good songs in Lee Ryan’s Album. I enjoy it. Great lyrics.
All of the things I never did,
I was waiting for the right time,
All of the things I never said,
I was waiting for the right line,

All of the things I never did
I was waiting for the right time
All of the things I never said
I was waiting for the right line
When is the right time ever right?
I’ll be waiting all my life
So I’m gonna show you now
Only way that I know how

And I don’t care who sees
I don’t care who tells who
I wish the whole world knew
Baby I’ve been kissing you
Though people walking by
May stare at you and I
The world is out a view
Baby when im kissing u

Girl I have nowhere left to go
I was waiting for the right time
Something you say to let me know
It was time to cross that line
All of the time I didn’t know
That you were already mine
Let me take you all the way
Show you what the words can’t say

And I don’t care who sees
I don’t care who tells who
I wish the whole world knew
Baby I’ve been kissing you
Though people walking by
May stare at you and I
The world is out a view
Baby ive been kissing u

Why, should i hide
When you’re close to me
It’s the only time, I’m alive
And I.

And I don’t care who sees
I don’t care who tells who
I wish the whole world knew
Baby I’ve been kissing you
Though people walking by
May stare at you and I
The world is out a view
Baby when im kissing u
Baby when im kissing u

2 Comments »

  1. red_miz@ngel said,

    Heyzz to all Lee Ryan fans all over the world.
    “Wish the whole world knew” is my best song ever; though I prefer “It’s not me” more…its such a romantic song.
    Hope 2 see more of Lee’s work soon.
    By the way Merry Christmas and a Happy new year!!!
    P.S.: anyone intrested contact me at
    hot-angel-5@hotmail.com

  2. Mile said,

    you beuteful singer!!!i listen alll your songs!:) i love your music:)!!! i dont forget you!:D i … you!!!:)***


Leave a Reply

